Contacts

Let’s start a two-way conversation!

You’ve had a chance to read about us on our website, now we want to hear from you. How can we help you? Pick an area of interest, topic or a geographical area of your choice and give us a ring.

Sales and media contact

Teppo Kuisma
+358 50 581 4075
teppo.kuisma@ixonos.com

General sales enquiries
sales@ixonos.com

Ixonos Switchboard
+358 424 2231

Investor contacts 

Esa Harju
CEO
+358 40 844 3367
esa.harju@ixonos.com

 

Investor portal
Find investor-related information and news in the investor portal.
investor.ixonos.com/

Ixonos around the world

We have offices and sales representatives on three continents. Scroll down the page to see which one is closest to you.

Estonia

Tallinn

Mustamäe tee 44 C
4th floor
10621 Tallinn, Estonia

Germany

Ulm

Timo Salminen
+358 40 745 6821
timo.salminen@ixonos.com

Spain

Madrid

Jaime Cano
+34 6 5039 8463
jaime.cano@ixonos.com

UK

London

75-77 Margaret Street
London W1W 8SY
United Kingdom

Julian Harris
+44 (0) 784 372 5809
julian.harris@ixonos.com

Tony Grubb
+44 (0) 788 795 4864
tony.grubb@ixonos.com

USA

San Francisco

85 2nd Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA

Sami Paihonen
+1 408 620 0030
sami.paihonen@ixonos.com

Joseph Oliver
+1 310 420 2265
joseph.oliver@ixonos.com