Contacts

Let’s start a two-way conversation!

You’ve had a chance to read about us on our website, now we want to hear from you. How can we help you? Pick an area of interest, topic or a geographical area of your choice and give us a ring.

Sales and media contacts

Teppo Kuisma
+358 50 581 4075
teppo.kuisma@ixonos.com

Marko Tiesmäki
+358405863038
marko.tiesmaki@ixonos.com

General sales enquiries
sales@ixonos.com

Ixonos Switchboard
+358 424 2231

Investor contacts 

Esa Harju
CEO
+358 40 844 3367
esa.harju@ixonos.com

Mikael Nyberg
CFO
+358 40 501 4401
mikael.nyberg@ixonos.com

Investor portal
Find investor-related information and news in the investor portal.
www.ixonos.com/investor

Ixonos around the world

We have offices and sales representatives on three continents. Scroll down the page to see which one is closest to you.

Estonia

Tallinn

Mustamäe tee 44 C
4th floor
10621 Tallinn, Estonia

UK

London

75-77 Margaret Street
London W1W 8SY
United Kingdom

Tony Grubb
+44 (0) 788 795 4864
tony.grubb@ixonos.com

Julian Harris
+44 (0) 784 372 5809
julian.harris@ixonos.com

USA

San Francisco

85 2nd Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA

Sami Paihonen
+1 408 620 0030
sami.paihonen@ixonos.com

Joseph Oliver
+1 310 420 2265
joseph.oliver@ixonos.com